Reviews

REVIEWS:

5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Value:  (5.0/5.0)
  • Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)

Megan
1 Reviews
Cat is, hands down, the BEST photographer in Orlando. Not only does she have the best equipment, but she is also a true professional and the most fun to hang with on your big day. Our pictures were amazing. Seriously, people keep thinking they were photoshopped. They weren’t. Short story, she is great and you would be crazy to go with any other photographer.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/23/2013
Nikki Asbury 04/09/13
5 STARS ALL THE WAY ACROSS
 
Cat is INCREDIBLE!!! We recently had our engagement photos taken by Cat and I cannot brag enough about how amazing she was, how incredibly beautiful our photos are and how insanely creative she is. She truly captured our love for each other!  My friends and family have not stopped talking about how beautiful our photos are and how difficult it has been for them to pick out just one favorite. 
 
Cat has been flexible, accommodating, and more than willing to help with every detail of my wedding.  When I was unsure what my centerpieces should look like, she was more than happy to help me understand what would photograph well and make the room look unique and inviting.  Cat takes the initiative were other vendors won’t.  Without being asked, she has reached out to my other vendors and started discussing the details of my wedding to make sure timelines are set properly.  
 
Cat is a hidden gem in the wedding industry! We cannot wait to work with her on our wedding day and see how wonderful our photos come out!

Taylor James Harkness 09/25/12  

I am just completely blown away by the talent of Cat Melnyk. Everything from the shoot itself, down to the amazing details of the pictures she took are perfect. Thank you, Cat! I can’t say it enough.

Kristina 07/31/2012

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Cat Melnyk was amazing to work with!
We had 3 6pm scheduled shoots which all were rained out – Cat was so flexible to make sure we had the best lighting and we rescheduled for 6am!
When we arrived, Cat had the dock lighted with candles at 6am. She also created various props including a framed map, vintage suitcases, a cute sign, and PADDLEBOARDS! She truly captured our personalities and made us so comfortable! She encouraged us during the shoot and set the romantic mood. Her editing is flawless and we are in love with our photos!
(E-Session)

Alicia Blihar 05-20-12 (via Facebook)
Working on our Save the Dates. Thanks Cat Melnyk for giving me so many fantastic photos to choose from. I can’t pick just one!

Michelle Rieber 06-17-12 (via Facebook)
Thanks to Cat Melnyk for our great Daddy’s present this year. The pictures exceed our expectations. Even though I normally don’t like collage frames, I had to buy one this year.

Rachel Mandel 03-21-12 (via Facebook)
Cat is the best! She is so easy to work with and made us feel so comfortable during our engagement photo shoot with her. Looking forward to having Cat take our wedding photos in September.

Felicia 11/5/2011
Wedding:
Value     5/5 stars
Service  5/5 stars
Quality  5/5 stars
Professional Photographer    posted 12/1/2011
Excellent, extraordinary and very reasonable. I asked her to use a certain style for my pictures. She went above and beyond and kept the prices excellent.

Heaven ‎ – Nov 22, 2011
 Cat is amazing! She is a real professional photographer. She is easy to work with and pleasant to be around. She doesn’t miss a beat, or a shot 🙂 and she gives excellent direction. Working with her, will guarantee you produce fantastic and professional images. I would certainly reccommend her as well as work with her again.
Randi ‎ – Aug 30, 2011
I am not a very photogenic person, so getting pictures taken is usually not a great experience for me. However, I felt very comfortable with Cat at the helm. She’s friendly, professional and talented, and she genuinely cares about getting the best results for her clients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a bright, creativephotographer who will put you at ease and work with you to achieve the end-result you want.

Kristin 02/27/2010

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Reviewed On: 08/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
TOP NOTCH! Cat captured our special day in a way no other photographer could have possibly done. She was very fluid, easily allowing you to feel comfortable and at ease, capturing each special moment! Because of her A+ quality, we now hire Cat for every special occasion and will continue to do so in the future!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s