The Real House Dogs of the AKC

A few months ago I had the pleasure of shooting around 150 dogs for the American Kennel Club. I had an amazing team mate for the day Danya who helped me snuggle all the pups as well as keep them in line and focused… hint, there were a lot of treats involved! But I mean really, I got to spend 2 full days photographing furry, smooshy, muscular or sometimes flatulent family members and show dogs… for anyone who knows me, that’s complete heaven 🙂 Here are some of my favorite fur balls from our shoot:
PUPS1

PUPS2

One thought on “The Real House Dogs of the AKC

Leave a Reply

