Rachel & Eric’s Love Boat Wedding

I remember the first time I met Rachel. She suggested we chat over some Jeramia’s Italian Ice. That suggestion alone made her the first client I loved before I even met her. Immediately I wanted to be part of her wedding day, I could talk to this girl for days.

I met Eric at their engagement session, he wasn’t any harder to talk to and we had a blast that morning. My job was easy since they were madly in love and after YEARS of dating. I was impressed and honored to be part of this couple’s lives.

But then I had to wait, what felt like an eternity for their big day!!!!!! I was patient, I promise, but I was selfishly excitedly ready for these two to say “I do.”

Finally the day came and it couldn’t have been more perfect. They had phenomenal weather, a great group of friends and family and the party boat reception was a genius idea!

Congratulations Rachel & Eric. You are officially a “We” for all to see!

Leave a comment