Vogue Italia + Me

My work is on Vogue Italia!!!!

HOLY MOLY!

A few months ago I got together with model Rebecca Emma and makeup artist Amber Norell. It was kind of a play date to get the creative juices flowing. We had loads of fun and when the images were done I was happy with them having a little home on my hard drive.

Then on July 14th I get a message from Rebecca asking me to please go to the Vogue Italia website and check this out. There it was, Vogue Italia’s website was now housing one of my images. Cat Melnyk Photography was in cahoots with the editors of an international publication. I know being on the PhotoVogue section isn’t exactly the same as being on the cover sitting in a Barnes & Noble, but regardless it’s there. Out of millions of images one of mine made the cut. Tickle me stunned!

One thought on “Vogue Italia + Me

Leave a Reply

